First and foremost it’s our task to promote students concerns in various university committees.

StugA representatives such as chairperson, spokesperson and treasurer are elected for one year terms by all students of the political science department. Student representatives at the faculty council can be polled via “Gremienwahlen” where all students of the social science faculty can elect representatives. All other representatives will be chosen within the StugA.


Chairpersons:  Julia Remmers & Frederik Jagielski

Treasures: Hannah Franke & Lukas Antoine

Spokesperson: Sarah Thies & Joschka Frech

Faculty council: Joschka Frech

Department council: Julia Bauer

Substitute: Lukas Antoine

Studienkommission (curriculum issues): Laura Arning, Lukas Antoine

Substitute: Julia Remmers

Stugenkommission (StugA representatives from all programs): Henrik Domansky

Graduation council: Lukas Antoine

Substitute: Joschka Frech

Bachelorprüfungsausschuss (BA issues): Raul Clermont

Substitute: Julia Bauer

Professorship council: Hannah Franke, Laura Arning, Julia Remmers